Listen to this article

List of 12 Future Technology Colleges

The MoE announced the list of the first batch of 12 Future Technology Colleges

On May 26th, 2021, the general office of the MoE issued the notice of the first batch of Future Technology Colleges, 12 “world class universities” selected.

List of the first batch of Future Technology Colleges

1Peking UniversityFuture Technology College
2Tsinghua UniversityFuture Technology College
3Beihang UniversityFuture Aerospace Technology College
4Tianjin UniversityFuture Technology College
5Northeastern UniversityFuture Technology College
6Harbin Institute of TechnologyFuture Technology College
7Shanghai JiaoTong UniversityFuture Technology College
8Southeast UniversityFuture Technology College
9University of Science and Technology of ChinaFuture Technology College
10Huazhong University of Science and TechnologyFuture Technology College
11South China University of TechnologyFuture Technology College
12Xi’an Jiaotong UniversityFuture Technology College

Why MoE build the 12 Future Technology Colleges

Aiming at the next 10-15 years of cutting-edge, revolutionary, disruptive technology, Future Technology Colleges should focuse on cultivating forward-looking talents who can lead the future development of technological innovation, and promoting the transformation and upgrading from “Made in China” to “Created in China”.

Welcome to join those 12 universities.

Rate this post


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here